(773) 366-2665

18 Years of Experience - We Cover 40 Miles around: Fort Worth Texas, Arlington, Keller, Bedford, North Richland Hill, Haltom City, Euless, Grapevine, Mansfield, Colleyville, Haslet, Hurst, Roanoke, Kennedale, Burleson.

If You Can Dream It, We Can Build It!

Call Us Now!

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

Salinas Construction did a bathroom remodel and they were great. The new bathroom is everything we hoped for and more.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Bath Remodeling
CATEGORY: Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

Mario and his crew showed great attention to detail! The job was completed fully to my expectations and they left the job site spotless.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Fencing, Painting - Exterior
CATEGORY: Fencing, House Painters
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

Excellent. They are a great company to deal with. Quality work at affordable prices
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Painting - Interior, Cabinet Refacing/Restoration
CATEGORY: Interior Painters, Cabinet Refacing
COST: $2,500
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

Mario and his team were terrific! They showed up on time every day, did a great job, were respectful of our home, cleaned up everything after they were completed, and above all - did everything in the way they we asked for them to do. We had our popcorn ceiling removed and wanted smooth ceilings - as in NO texture - and Mario's team had the right experience to do it. I got 3 other bids and all 3 companies hesitated on the smooth ceiling and tried to talk me out of it. One gave me an estimate more than double what Salinas was charging; I think that one really just didn't want the business. We also had some minor construction to do prior to painting (removing some non-bearing columns), and Salinas Home Improvement was able to remove the columns, patch the wood, and paint it where you can't even tell the columns were there. Other companies told me that they only painted, and would have to hire that out. All in all, Salinas Home Improvement is a top notch company and we will be bringing them back for more upgrades.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General
CATEGORY: Remodeling, Interior Painters
COST: $2,700
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

I am in the final stages of my third major project with Salinas Home Improvement. I cannot speak highly enough of Mario Salinas and his team. There is absolutely nothing they can’t do. Quality work, fair pricing and wonderful people. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Salinas Construction.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior
CATEGORY: Bathtub Refinishing, Countertops, Remodeling, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, House Painters, Interior Painters
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

a Homeowner - 5.0

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

Work was completed in a professional & timely manner.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: Exterior Paint, Interior Repair, Shingles and Flashing Repair
CATEGORY: Remodeling, Roofing, Woodworking, House Painters, Interior Painters
COST: $5,000
SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes
HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Review by Dan M. in Grapevine, TX - 5.0

Date: 03-26-2020

Project: Repair Exterior Trim
Mario and crew did a excellent job, corrected all expected issues and even the hidden ones. Got it all done in one 11 hour day, amazing.

Review by Michelle T. in Fort Worth, TX - 5.0

Date: 01-23-2020

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
A very professional crew. My house looks amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a painter.

Review by Scott P. in Colleyville, TX - 5.0

Date: 01-09-2020

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Mario and his crew showed great attention to detail! The job was performed fully to my expectations and they left the job site spotless.

Review by Charlie B. in Euless, TX - 5.0

Date: 12-05-2019

Project: Repair Exterior Trim
Came out right away to give me a quote, which was very good for the work I needed done. Competed the work on time, and would definitely hire them again for any project.

Review by Jim T. in Mansfield, TX - 5.0

Date: 11-19-2019

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Out of all the contractors we used Mario Salinas and his team did what we agreed upon when we agreed it would be done. That s very rare today. They made sure we were happy with their work. Great experience.

Review by Lou anne W. in Grapevine, TX - 5.0

Date: 11-06-2019

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Mario & his team are awesome. The project they did for us was renovating the living room - removing non-bearing columns, fixing some drywall damage around our skylights, scraping the popcorn texture off the vaulted ceiling, painting it with NO texture, painting doors in the room, and priming, painting, and trimming out our 1982 wood pane paneling. It was a 4 day project. They arrived on time every day, respected our home, listened & responded to our questions/concerns, cleaned up everything, and overall did a great job. What sold me on them AT FIRST was that Mario showed me lot of examples of recent projects he had done, gave me some suggestions/ideas of what was on trend and would look good, and had the best price of the 4 quotes I got. Not only that, no other company was willing to paint the ceiling without texture, as it's not common in Texas (Mario moved here from Chicago and understand my needs). BUT what will bring them BACK for future projects was the QUALITY of work and the price. Salinas Home Improvement really is that awesome.

Review by Andrew D. in Fort Worth, TX - 5.0

Date: 06-23-2019

Project: Install Drywall
Great experience beginning to end. Mario was always willing to work with my schedule, his crew showed up at the time he specified every time, and the work was quality. Mario inspected the work each day and made sure I was happy with it. Even after payment he made sure to let me know if I come across anything that needs fixed, they would come back to fix it! I will definitely be using Salinas Home Improvement in the future.

Copyright © 2021
Salinas Home Improvement